Dec. 22nd, 2020

Upchuck

Dec. 22nd, 2020 08:57 am
madbaker: (KOL)
We rented the first season of Chuck at [personal profile] threadwalker's recommendation (I think?) We didn't watch it when it broadcast, and I hadn't added it to the queue. But what the heck.

Of course the plot is silly and has many holes. It's fluff and fairly brain-free. Which, right now, feels comforting. So we'll continue with the series.

Profile

madbaker: (Default)
madbaker

March 2026

S M T W T F S
123 4567
891011 121314
15 16 1718192021
22 23 2425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 24th, 2026 08:38 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios